2 الرسوم البيانية التي تثبت أن الإنتاجية هي الدافع وراء النمو الاقتصادي للأمم

استكشف التصورات التفاعلية لإنتاجية الأمم - الناتج بمرور الوقت ومعدل نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي لكل شخص عامل

العولمة او الوافدين الاجانباقتصاد العالم

المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام

مسيرة 13th، 2021

 

"الإنتاجية هي القدرة على القيام بأشياء لم تكن قادرة على القيام بها من قبل".

فرانز كافكا، كاتب


 

الإنتاجية هي أحد أهم محددات النمو الاقتصادي. الرئيس السابق لأمريكا ، صرح أوباما، "بدون اقتصاد سريع النمو ، لن نكون قادرين على توليد مكاسب الأجور التي يريدها الناس ، بغض النظر عن كيفية تقسيم الكعكة." كان الرئيس السابق أوباما محقًا: الإنتاجية هي المحرك الرئيسي للنمو الاقتصادي. في الواقع ، يمكن للإنتاجية أن تفسر بالفعل أكثر من 60٪ من الفروق في الدخل بين البلدان. دعنا نتعمق في هذا الأمر ونفهم بالضبط ما هو النمو الاقتصادي وكيف تدفع الإنتاجية النمو الاقتصادي للدول بمساعدة رسمين بيانيين.

 

يُحسب النمو الاقتصادي عادةً من خلال ارتفاع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، والذي يوصف بأنه القيمة الإجمالية لجميع السلع والخدمات المنتجة في بلد ما في سنة معينة. يتأثر النمو الاقتصادي بمجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد عامل واحد يحفز باستمرار المقدار المثالي أو المثالي للنمو المطلوب لنظام اقتصادي. لسوء الحظ ، لا مفر من حالات الركود ويمكن أن تنجم عن عوامل خارجية بما في ذلك الأحداث الجيوسياسية والجغرافية المالية.

 

الإنتاجية والنمو الاقتصادي

 

الزيادات في الإنتاج لكل عامل ، وهذا يعني أيضًا بشكل أساسي كيفية أداء الأشياء بشكل جيد ، ودفع النمو الاقتصادي على المدى الطويل. بعبارة أخرى ، ما مدى فعالية استخدام الدولة لقوتها العاملة وأصولها الأخرى؟ إنتاجية العمل هي مقياس المخرجات التي ينتجها كل موظف لكل وحدة وقت عمل.

 

رأس المال المادي ، رأس المال البشري ، وكذلك التغير التكنولوجي هي المحددات الأساسية لإنتاجية العمل. هذه هي أيضا جوانب حاسمة للنمو الاقتصادي.

 

يمكن افتراض رأس المال المادي على أنه التقنيات التي يجب أن يعمل بها العمال. لا يشمل رأس المال المادي ، بشكل أكثر رسمية ، الأدوات والآلات التي تستخدمها الشركات فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا مرافق البنية التحتية ، مثل الطرق بالإضافة إلى المكونات الأخرى لأنظمة النقل التي تدعم الاقتصاد. يمكن أن يكون لرأس المال المادي تأثيران على الإنتاجية:

 

  • الزيادة في كمية رأس المال المادي
  • زيادة جودة رأس المال المادي

 

رأس المال البشري هو بالفعل المعرفة المتراكمة التي تأتي من التعليم بالإضافة إلى الخبرة والقدرات والخبرة التي يتمتع بها العامل العادي في الاقتصاد. بشكل عام ، كلما ارتفع متوسط ​​مستوى التعليم في الاقتصاد ، زاد رأس المال البشري المتراكم وكذلك إنتاجية العمالة. يرتبط رأس المال البشري بالإضافة إلى تراكم رأس المال المادي بهذا الاستثمار الآن يؤتي ثماره في كفاءة الإنتاج على المدى الطويل في المستقبل.

 

تعد التكنولوجيا عاملاً آخر يؤثر على إنتاجية العمل. التغيير التكنولوجي هو نتيجة مزيج من الاكتشاف في المعرفة وكذلك الابتكار ، وهو تطبيق هذا التقدم في المنتجات والخدمات الجديدة. باختصار ، تشمل التكنولوجيا جميع التطورات التي تمكن الآلات الحالية بالإضافة إلى المدخلات الأخرى من إنتاج المزيد وبجودة أعلى ، فضلاً عن منتجات جديدة تمامًا.

 

الإنتاجية هي أهم محدد للنمو الاقتصادي وكذلك القدرة التنافسية. إن قدرة أي بلد على تحسين مستوى معيشيته تعتمد الآن بشكل كامل تقريبًا على القدرة على زيادة الإنتاج لكل عامل (أي إنتاج المزيد من المنتجات والخدمات لعدد معين من ساعات العمل).

 

تسمح تحسينات الإنتاجية للشركات بزيادة الإنتاج بنفس المقدار من المدخلات ، وكسب المزيد من الإيرادات ، وفي النهاية زيادة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. نعرض هنا رسمين بيانيين يظهران أن الإنتاجية تدفع النمو الاقتصادي لأي بلد.

 

الإنتاجية لكل ساعة عمل

 

يصور هذا الرسم البياني إنتاجية العمل العالمية لكل ساعة. عند التبديل إلى عرض الخريطة ، يمكنك رؤية الاختلافات الشاسعة بين البلدان. يستخدم الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لكل ساعة عمل لتحديد إنتاجية العمل في الساعة. يمكن حساب الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بالدولار الدولي الثابت لعام 2011 ، مما يعني أنه قد تم تعديله بالفعل وفقًا لفروق الأسعار بين البلدان (تعديل تعادل القوة الشرائية) والتضخم للسماح بإجراء مقارنات عبر البلدان والسلاسل الزمنية. 

 

مع زيادة إنتاجية العمل مع زيادة طفيفة فقط في ساعات العمل ، يكون الاقتصاد قادرًا على إنتاج واستهلاك المزيد من السلع والخدمات بشكل متزايد لنفس القدر من العمل. هذا يثبت أن الإنتاجية هي الدافع للنمو الاقتصادي لأي بلد.

 

 

معدل نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي لكل عامل

 

يصور هذا الرسم البياني الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لكل شخص عامل. يتم التعبير عن النسبة المئوية للتغير السنوي في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي لكل شخص عامل من خلال معدل النمو السنوي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي لكل شخص عامل. سيساعد التنويع والارتقاء التقني والابتكار ، فضلاً عن التركيز على القطاعات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية والقطاعات كثيفة العمالة ، على تعزيز الإنتاجية الاقتصادية.

 

عند التبديل إلى الخريطة الرقمية ، يمكنك رؤية الاختلافات الشاسعة بين البلدان. التغيير في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي لكل شخص عامل على أساس سنوي. يتم أخذ تغيرات الأسعار والتضخم في الاعتبار في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي. هذا يثبت أن الإنتاجية هي الدافع للنمو الاقتصادي لأي بلد.

 

في الختام:

 

الإنتاجية هي إلى حد بعيد أهم محرك للنمو الاقتصادي وكذلك ، بالتبعية ، مستوى المعيشة. كما قال بول كروغمان ، الحائز على جائزة نوبل في الاقتصاد ، ذات مرة ، "الإنتاجية ليست كل شيء ، إنها كل شيء تقريبًا على المدى الطويل." التحدي الذي يواجه المؤسسات هو التفكير في المدى الطويل وكذلك التعرف على احتكاكات السوق التي تتسبب في إبطاء معظم الأعمال.

بقلم ماكس روزر | يتم نشر جميع التصورات تحت رخصة المشاع الإبداعي

 


 

استكشف خدمات WorldRef لتتعلم كيف نجعل عمليات عملك العالمية أسهل واقتصادية!

خدمات للبائعين  |  خدمات للمشترين  |  المصادر الصناعية المجانية   |  خدمات القوى العاملة  |  حلول الصناعية  |  التعدين ومعالجة المعادن  |  أنظمة مناولة المواد  |  حلول محطة توليد الكهرباء  |  حلول الطاقة المتجددة مع التمويل

2 Charts Proving That Productivity Drives Nations Economic Growth

Explore interactive visualisations of Productivity of Nations – Output over time & Growth rate of real GDP per employed person

GlobalisationWorld Economy

Sharing is caring

March 13th, 2021

 

“Productivity is being able to do things that you were never able to do before.”

Franz Kafka, writer


 

Productivity is one of the most essential determinants of economic growth. The Former President of America, Obama stated, “Without a faster-growing economy, we will not be able to generate the wage gains people want, regardless of how we divide up the pie.” Former President Obama was correct: Productivity is the key driver of economic growth. In reality, productivity could indeed explain more than 60% of cross-country income differences. Lets get deeper into this and understand what exactly is Economic Growth and How productivity drives nations economic growth with the help of two charts.

 

Economic growth is usually calculated by a rise in GDP, which is described as the total value of all goods as well as services produced in a country in a given year. Economic growth is influenced by a variety of factors. Even so, no single factor consistently stimulates the perfect or ideal amount of growth required for an economic system. Unfortunately, recessions are unavoidable and it can be triggered by exogenous factors including such geopolitical as well as geo-financial events.

 

Productivity and Economic Growth

 

Increases in output per worker, that also essentially means well how we perform things, drive long-term economic growth. In other words, how effectively does a country use its labour force and other assets? Labor productivity is the measure of output produced by each employee per unit of time worked.

 

Physical capital, human capital, as well as technological change are the primary determinants of labour productivity. These are also crucial aspects of economic growth.

 

Physical capital can be assumed as the techniques with which workers must work. Physical capital, more formally, includes not only the tools and machinery used by businesses, but also infrastructural facilities, such as roads as well as other components of transport systems that support the economy. Physical capital can have two effects on productivity:

 

  • The increase in the physical capital’s quantity
  • The increase in the physical capital’s quality

 

Human capital is indeed the accumulated knowledge that comes from education as well as experience, the abilities, and expertise of an economy’s average worker. Generally, the higher an economy’s average education level, the greater its accumulated human capital as well as labour productivity. Human capital as well as physical capital accumulation are related in that investment now pays off in future longer-term production efficiency.

 

Technology is yet another factor that influences labour productivity. Technological change is the result of a combination of discovery in knowledge as well as innovation, which is the application of that advance in new products and services. In a nutshell, technology encompasses all advancements that enable existing machines as well as other inputs to generate more and at greater quality, as well as entirely new products.

 

Productivity is the most important determinant of economic growth as well as competitiveness. The ability of a country to enhance its living standard is now almost entirely dependent on the ability to increase output per worker (i.e., producing more products and services for a given amount of working hours).

 

Productivity improvements allow businesses to increase production for the same amount of input, earn more revenue, and eventually boost more GDP. Here we are showing 2 charts that show productivity drives any country’s economic growth.

 

Productivity Per Hour Worked

 

This graph depicts global labour productivity per hour. When you switch to the map view, you can see the vast differences among countries. Gross domestic product (GDP) per hour of work is used to determine labour productivity per hour. GDP can be calculated in constant 2011 international dollars, which means it really is adjusted for price differences among countries (PPP adjustment) and inflation to allow for cross-country and time-series comparisons. 

 

With an increase in labour productivity with only a small increase in working hours, an economy is able to produce as well as consume increasingly more goods and services for the same amount of work. This proves that productivity drives any country’s economic growth.

 

 

The growth rate of real GDP per employed person

 

This graph depicts GDP per employed person. The annual percentage change in real Gross Domestic Product per employed person is expressed by the annual growth rate of real GDP per employed person. Diversification, technical upgrading, as well as innovation, as well as an emphasis on high-value-added and labor-intensive sectors, will help to boost economic productivity.

 

When you switch to the digital map, you can see the vast differences among countries. Change in real gross domestic product (GDP) per employed person on an annual basis. Price changes and inflation are factored into real GDP. This proves that productivity drives any country’s economic growth.

 

Conclusion:

 

Productivity is by far the most important driver of economic growth as well as, by extension, the standard of living. As Paul Krugman, a Nobel Laureate in economics, once said, “Productivity is not all about, and it’s almost everything in the long term.” The challenge for organizations is to think about the long run as well as recognise the market frictions that cause most businesses to slow down.

By Max Roser | All visualizations are published under the Creative Commons BY license

 


 

Explore WorldRef services to learn how we are making your global business operations easier and economical!

Services for Sellers  |  Services for Buyers  |  Free Industrial Sourcing   |  Manpower Services  |  Industrial Solutions  |  Mining & Mineral Processing  |  Material Handling Systems  |  Power Plant Solutions  |  Renewable Power Solutions with Financing