3 طرق تقود الزراعة المستقلة حقبة جديدة من الزراعة

زراعة

المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام

مسيرة 25th، 2022

تشهد الزراعة تحولًا رقميًا ، حيث تعمل الزراعة المستقلة على زيادة الإنتاجية والاستدامة والاستجابة لنقص العمالة.

 

By

كاتب أول ، المحتوى التكويني


 

  • يمكن للجرارات المستقلة المساعدة في حل مشكلة نقص العمالة الزراعية.
  • تعد الطائرات بدون طيار وروبوتات زراعة البذور من بين ابتكارات أخرى.
  • من المقرر أن يصل سوق المعدات الزراعية المستقلة إلى 95 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2027.

 

تعد الطائرات بدون طيار الزراعية والجرارات ذاتية القيادة وروبوتات زرع البذور من بين الابتكارات التي يمكن أن تكون مفتاحًا لإمدادات الغذاء في المستقبل ، حيث تعد الزراعة المستقلة بإنتاج المزيد من المحاصيل بأقل جهد وأقل تأثير على البيئة.

 

يؤثر النقص في الزراعة العالمية على سلاسل الغذاء على مستوى العالم. العام الماضي كتب الاتحاد الوطني للمزارعين (NFU) في المملكة المتحدة إلى رئيس الوزراء بوريس جونسون طلب تنفيذ "تأشيرة استرداد كوفيد" للتخفيف من نقص العمالة عبر سلسلة التوريد.

 

نقص العمالة في كندا يمكن أن تنمو صناعة الزراعة إلى 114,000 بحلول عام 2025وفقًا لفريق العمل المعني بالزراعة والأغذية الزراعية. إنها قصة مماثلة في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث التغييرات في أرقام الهجرة مما تسبب في نقص العمالة الزراعية.

 

تتوقع توقعات السوق أن يتجاوز قطاع الزراعة المستقلة 95 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2027 ، وفقًا لـ بحث من شركة Global Market Insights Inc.

 

كيف الزراعة المستقلة ستغير الزراعة؟

 

فيما يلي ثلاث طرق من المقرر أن تأخذ الزراعة المستقلة بها الصناعة الزراعية عن طريق العاصفة.

 

الرقم: سوق المعدات الزراعية المستقلة مدفوع باحتياجات الزراعة المتزايدة.

سوق المعدات الزراعية المستقلة مدفوع باحتياجات الزراعة المتزايدة.

 

1. تخفيف النقص في العمالة الزراعية باستخدام الجرارات المستقلة

 

تم إعداد أجهزة التتبع المستقلة لإحداث ثورة في الصناعة الزراعية عن طريق إزالة العنصر البشري وتيسير توفير العمالة في وقت يتضاءل فيه التوظيف في هذا القطاع.

 

أطلق John Deere أول محراث فولاذي ناجح تجاريًا في عام 1837 وتم الكشف عنه مؤخرًا أول جرار مستقل لها - 8R - في معرض الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية (CES) عرض في لاس فيغاس.

 

"حتى وقت قريب ، كانت الزراعة دائمًا تدور حول القيام بالمزيد ، مع المزيد - المزيد من القوة الحصانية ، والمزيد من المدخلات ، والمزيد من الأفدنة - لكن العصر الرقمي الجديد يغير كل ذلك. في العقد الماضي ، كان الأمر يتعلق بإنجاز المزيد بموارد أقل ، وتزويد المزارعين بالأدوات اللازمة لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة ، " يقول جهمي هندمان ، مدير التكنولوجيا في John Deere ، متحدثًا في CES.

 

تهدف الجرارات ذاتية القيادة إلى تحرير المزارعين من 8-12 ساعة من القيادة فقط. إنها تسمح للمزارعين بالتحكم عبر تطبيق على هواتفهم أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. يمكن للمزارع استخدام التطبيق لوضع جرار ، والقيادة بطول الحقل ، والالتفاف ، والعودة ، والمناورة حول العوائق.

 

2. دعم الزراعة المستدامة بطائرات بدون طيار

 

تساعد الطائرات بدون طيار الزراعية المزارعين على زيادة إنتاج المحاصيل ومراقبة نمو المحاصيل لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الإنتاج.

 

يستخدم المزارعون بيانات الطائرات بدون طيار لاستخراج عينات من التربة للتحقق من درجات الحرارة والرطوبة والارتفاع.

 

تقدم شركة Drone Maker DJI خيار الزراعة الطائرة التي تقدم خدمات مثل المراقبة والرش الموجه لمبيدات الآفات.

 

المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي مبادرة الرؤية الجديدة للزراعة (NVA) تساعد في ضمان أن القطاع الزراعي يمكن أن يغذي بشكل مستدام سكان العالم المتزايدين. تشارك NVA مع أكثر من 650 منظمة وقد قامت بتقديم 100 مبادرة لسلسلة القيمة لإفادة ملايين المزارعين.

 

3. تحسين الإنتاجية باستخدام روبوتات زراعة البذور

 

يتطلب بذر البذور قدرًا كبيرًا من الجهد البشري ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، لكن روبوتات بذر البذور توفر على المزارعين الوقت والمال.

 

تزرع الأجهزة المستقلة البذور في الموضع المطلوب ، مما يزيل العنصر البشري المطلوب عادةً.

 

أخصائي معدات زراعية تختبر Fendt روبوتات صغيرة مستقلة لزراعة البذور حجم الغسالة.


تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل من قبل المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي ، في 20 يناير 2022 ، وتم إعادة نشرها وفقًا لـ Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International Public License. يمكنك قراءة المقال الأصلي هنا. الآراء المعبر عنها في هذا المقال هي آراء المؤلف وحده وليست من WorldRef.


 

استكشف خدمات WorldRef لتتعلم كيف نجعل عمليات عملك العالمية أسهل وأكثر اقتصادا!

محطة طاقة الرياح | حلول الطاقة المائية | مراجعة الطاقة | الطاقة الحرارية والتوليد المشترك | أنظمة الكهربائية | خدمات للبائعين  |  المصادر الصناعية المجانية   |  حلول الصناعية  |  التعدين ومعالجة المعادن  |  أنظمة مناولة المواد  |  التحكم في تلوث الهواء  |  معالجة المياه والصرف الصحي  |  النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات  |  السكر والإيثانول الحيوي  |  الطاقة الشمسية  |  حلول طاقة الرياح

3 ways autonomous farming is driving a new era of agriculture

Agriculture

Sharing is caring

March 25th, 2022

Agriculture is undergoing a digital transformation, with autonomous farming increasing productivity and sustainability and responding to labor shortages.

 

By

Senior Writer, Formative Content


 

  • Autonomous tractors could help solve farming labor shortages.
  • Drones and seed-planting robots are among other innovations.
  • The autonomous farming equipment market is set to reach $95 billion by 2027.

 

Agricultural drones, self-driving tractors, and seed-planting robots are among the innovations that could be key to future food supplies, as autonomous farming promises to produce more crops with less effort and less impact on the environment.

 

Global farming shortages are affecting food chains globally. Last year the National Farmers’ Union (NFU) in the UK wrote to Prime Minister Boris Johnson asking for the implementation of a ‘Covid Recovery Visa’ to alleviate labor shortages across the supply chain.

 

Labor shortages in Canada’s farming industry could grow to 114,000 by 2025, according to the Agriculture and Agri-Food Labour Task Force. It is a similar story in the US, where changes in immigration numbers are causing a farming labor shortage.

 

Market forecasts expect the autonomous farming sector to surpass $95 billion by 2027, according to research from Global Market Insights Inc.

 

How autonomous farming will change agriculture?

 

Here are three ways autonomous farming is set to take the agricultural industry by storm.

 

Figure: The autonomous farming equipment market is being driven by agriculture’s growing needs.

The autonomous farming equipment market is being driven by agriculture’s growing needs.

 

1. Easing farming labor shortages with autonomous tractors

 

Autonomous trackers are set to revolutionize the agricultural industry by removing the human element and easing labor supply at a time when recruitment in the sector is dwindling.

 

John Deere launched the first commercially successful steel plow in 1837 and recently revealed its first fully autonomous tractor – the 8R – at the Consumer Electronics (CES) show in Las Vegas.

 

“Until recently, agriculture has always been about doing more, with more – more horsepower, more inputs, more acres – but the new digital era is changing all of that. In the last decade, it has been about doing more with less, and providing farmers with tools to make informed decisions,” says Jahmy Hindman, CTO at John Deere, speaking at CES.

 

Driverless tractors aim to release the farmers from 8-12-hour days of just driving. They allow farmers to take control via an app on their phone or computer. The farmer can use the app to position a tractor, drive the length of a field, turn around, come back and maneuver around obstacles.

 

2. Supporting sustainable farming with drones

 

Agricultural drones are helping farmers to increase crop production and monitor crop growth for maximum outputs.

 

Farmers are using drone data to extract soil samples to check temperatures, moisture, and elevation.

 

Drone maker DJI offers a flying farming option that provides services such as monitoring and targeted pesticide spraying.

 

The World Economic Forum’s New Vision for Agriculture (NVA) initiative is helping to ensure that the agricultural sector can sustainably nourish a growing world population. The NVA engages with over 650 organizations and has advanced 100 value-chain initiatives to benefit millions of farmers.

 

3. Improving productivity with seed-planting robots

 

Seed sowing requires a substantial amount of human effort and is time-consuming, but seed-sowing robots are saving farmers time and money.

 

The autonomous devices plant seeds in the desired position, taking away the human element usually required.

 

Farming equipment specialist Fendt is testing small autonomous seed-planting robots the size of a washing machine.


This article was originally published by World Economic Forum, on January 20, 2022, and has been republished in accordance with the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International Public License. You can read the original article here. The views expressed in this article are those of the author alone and not of the WorldRef.


 

Explore WorldRef services to learn how we are making your global business operations easier and more economical!

Wind Power Plant | Hydro Power Solutions | Energy Audit | Thermal Power & Cogeneration | Electrical Systems | Services for Sellers  |  Free Industrial Sourcing   |  Industrial Solutions  |  Mining & Mineral Processing  |  Material Handling Systems  |  Air Pollution Control  |  Water & Waste Water Treatment  |  Oil, Gas And Petrochemicals  |  Sugar And Bioethanol  |  Solar Power  |  Wind Power Solutions