ملف التجارة الدولية للهند 2021

العولمة او الوافدين الاجانبالهندتجارةاقتصاد العالم

المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام

يوليو 2nd، 2021

الهند هي واحدة من أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم. يبلغ عدد سكانها 1.39 مليار ، تقف الهند كثاني أكبر دولة من حيث عدد السكان فقط بعد الصين. آفاق النمو في هذا البلد ضخمة.

 

بقلم أكس كولديب سينغ


ملف التجارة الدولية للهند

عرض النسخة الموسعة: حمل من هنا

 

وفقًا للبنك الدولي ، من المتوقع أن ينمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الهندي بمعدل 8.3% في عام 2021 ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أسرع الاقتصادات نموًا في العالم. كون الهند اقتصادًا متناميًا يجذب الاستثمار الأجنبي وهي وجهة مربحة للمستثمرين الأجانب والشركات الناشئة.

 

في عام 2020 ، احتلت الهند المرتبة 63rd من بين 190 دولة في مؤشر سهولة ممارسة الأعمال الصادر عن البنك الدولي. لقد صعدت 17 درجة عن مرتبتها السابقة في عام 2019. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام البيئي للشركات الناشئة في الهند ينمو أيضًا بشكل هائل.

 

اليوم ، يعد النظام البيئي لبدء التشغيل الهندي موطنًا تقريبًا 38,815 الشركات الناشئة النشطة التي تشمل كلاً من الشركات الناشئة الممولة والمشتركة. نظرًا لأن إطلاق الشركات الناشئة الجديدة يدفع ثقافة ريادة الأعمال إلى الأمام ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يتجاهل المستثمرين أيضًا. الهند هي أيضا موطن لأكثر من 5,694 مستثمرون نشطون.

 

يمكن أن يُعزى نجاح الهند الأخير إلى حد كبير إلى مكانتها البارزة في التجارة الدولية. الهند بلد يعتمد بشكل كبير على التجارة الدولية. منذ عام 2015 ، أقامت الهند شركاء تجاريين جدد بالإضافة إلى تحسين العلاقات مع الشركاء الحاليين بشكل كبير.

 

في عام 2018 ، كانت حصة الهند في صادرات البضائع العالمية 1.7%. في الخدمات ، تمتعت بحصة من 3.5%.

 

علاقة الهند التجارية مع كبار الشركاء التجاريين

تستورد الهند وتصدر العديد من المنتجات والخدمات وهي شريك تجاري مهم للعديد من البلدان.

 

من حيث الحجم الإجمالي للتجارة ، فإن أكبر شركائها التجاريين هم الولايات المتحدة والصين والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وسنغافورة وألمانيا. تمثل هذه البلدان معًا حوالي 42 ٪ من الصادرات الهندية بالإضافة إلى 41 ٪ من الواردات الهندية.

الميزان التجاري الهندي مع أفضل 10 شركاء تجاريين
.

 

الوجهات الرئيسية للصادرات الهندية
.

 

أكبر وجهة لصادرات الهند هي الولايات المتحدة حيث تمثل أكثر من 16 ٪ من الصادرات الهندية. أهم السلع الماس والأدوية المعبأة. وتشمل السلع الأخرى البترول المكرر والمجوهرات والسيارات.

 

حصة الولايات المتحدة في أكبر السلع المصدرة في الهند
.

 

تحتل الإمارات العربية المتحدة المرتبة الثانية كأكبر وجهة للصادرات الهندية حيث تمثل أكثر من 2٪ من الصادرات الهندية. والسلع الرئيسية التي يتم تصديرها إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي البترول المكرر ومواد المجوهرات.

 

الوجهات الرئيسية الأخرى للصادرات الهندية هي الصين (4.8٪) وهونغ كونغ (4.2٪) وسنغافورة (3.2٪).

 

المصادر الرئيسية للواردات الهندية
.

 

من حيث السلع المستوردة ، تقف الصين كأكبر مصدر لواردات الهند بمتوسط ​​66 مليار دولار تقريبًا من 2015 إلى 2021 بحصة تزيد عن 15 ٪ من الواردات الهندية خلال نفس الإطار الزمني.

 

وكانت السلع الأساسية التي تم استيرادها هي الدوائر المتكاملة والهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أنه على الرغم من أن الصين هي أكبر مصدر لواردات الهند حتى الآن ، إلا أنها لا تمتلك أي حصة كبيرة في أهم السلع التي تستوردها الهند. مما يعني أنها تصدر القليل من كل شيء إلى الهند.

 

تحتل الولايات المتحدة المرتبة الثانية كأكبر مصدر للواردات الهندية حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​وارداتها حوالي 2 مليار دولار من 28 إلى 2015 من الولايات المتحدة. حصتها في الواردات الهندية تزيد كثيرا عن 2021٪. أهم سلع الاستيراد هي البترول الخام ومصنوعات الذهب.

 

الشركاء الرئيسيون الآخرون للهند من حيث الواردات هم الإمارات العربية المتحدة (5.7٪) والمملكة العربية السعودية (5.1٪) وسويسرا (4٪).

 

السلع الرئيسية للتصدير الهندي

بلغ متوسط ​​صادرات الهند حوالي 290 مليار دولار سنويًا من 2015 إلى 2021. وكانت السلع الرئيسية للتصدير الهندي هي البترول المكرر (11.9٪) ، الماس (7.5٪) ، الأدوية المعبأة
(4.5٪) والمجوهرات (3.9٪) والسيارات (2.1٪).

 

شكلت هذه السلع مجتمعة ما يقرب من 30 ٪ من الصادرات الهندية. هذا يدل على أن الهند تصدر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. تحظى الخدمات الهندية أيضًا بتقدير كبير في قطاع الخدمات.

 

أعلى الصادرات الهندية
.

 

بصرف النظر عن الأدوية المعبأة ، أظهرت جميع السلع الأخرى انخفاضًا كبيرًا من حيث حجم وقيمة التجارة في الفترة من 2019-2020.

 

يمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى الركود في النمو الاقتصادي بسبب الوباء وإغلاق النشاط الاقتصادي الذي أعقب ذلك. على الرغم من ذلك ، حصلت الصناعة الصحية على دفعة كبيرة وتحسنت صادرات الأدوية المعبأة من 14.6 مليار دولار في 2019-2020 إلى 15.8 مليار دولار في 2020-2021 (أبريل- فبراير).

 

ولكن خلال الفترة نفسها ، انخفض إجمالي الصادرات بشكل كبير من 313 مليار دولار في 2019-2020 إلى 256 مليار دولار في 2020-2021. كان هذا تراجعًا تاريخيًا في الصادرات.

 

الهند لديها القليل جدا من احتياطيات النفط الخاصة بها ، ولكن لا يزال النفط المكرر هو أكبر سلعة من حيث الحصة في إجمالي الصادرات. يرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى جودة المصافي الهندية. الهند لديها مصافي تكرير عالمية المستوى تقوم بتكرير النفط المستورد من دول مثل العراق والمملكة العربية السعودية وتصديره إلى العالم بأسره.

 

السلع الرئيسية للاستيراد الهندي

بلغ متوسط ​​واردات الهند حوالي 427 مليار دولار من 2015 إلى 2021. ودائمًا ما تجاوز نصيب الهند من الواردات نصيبها من الصادرات. كل عام تعاني الهند من عجز كبير بسبب هذا.

 

كانت السلع الرئيسية التي استوردتها الهند هي البترول الخام (19.2٪) ، الذهب (7٪) ، الماس (5٪) ، قوالب الفحم (4.3٪) ، والغاز البترولي (3.4٪).

 

أعلى الواردات الهندية
.

 

شكلت هذه السلع مجتمعة ما يقرب من 39 ٪ من الواردات الهندية.

 

يقف النفط الخام كأكبر سلعة من حيث الحصة في الواردات الهندية. ويعزى ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى افتقار الهند إلى احتياطيات النفط الخاصة بها واعتمادها الشديد على النفط. الهند هي واحدة من أكبر أسواق السيارات. مع وجود نسبة ضئيلة جدًا من السيارات تعمل بالكهرباء ، فإن الهند تعتمد بشكل كبير على النفط.

 

اعتادت المملكة العربية السعودية أن تكون أكبر مصدر للنفط للهند في عامي 2015 و 2016 ، لكن العراق احتل مكانته كأول مورد للنفط الخام للهند. احتفظ العراق بهذا المركز منذ عام 2017 حيث يمثل حوالي 19.6٪ من واردات الهند من النفط الخام.

 

الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونيجيريا وإيران هي أيضا من الموردين المهمين للنفط الخام إلى الهند.

 

سجلت جميع السلع انخفاضًا هائلاً من حيث حجم وقيمة التجارة في عام 2020. وانخفض إجمالي الواردات بأكثر من 100 مليار دولار من 475 مليار دولار في 2019-2020 إلى 345 مليار دولار فقط في 2020-2021 (أبريل- فبراير).

 

أعاق الوباء نمو الهند بشكل سيء للغاية ، لكن البلاد بدأت بالفعل في إظهار علامات الانتعاش.

 

التقدم الملحوظ الذي تم إحرازه وطريق طويل لنقطعه.

دول مثل سويسرا وفنزويلا ونيجيريا وكوريا شركاء تجاريون مهمون للغاية للهند. الذهب هو ثاني أكبر سلعة في الهند من حيث الحصة في إجمالي الواردات وسويسرا هي أكبر مورد لها للهند بحصة تزيد عن 50٪ من إجمالي وارداتها من الذهب في الفترة من 2015 إلى 2021. من كان يظن؟

 

عندما يتحدث معظم الناس عن تجارة الهند ، فإنهم يذهبون على الفور إلى دول مثل الصين والولايات المتحدة. وعلى الرغم من أنهم شركاء تجاريون مهمون جدًا للهند ، إلا أن المحفظة التجارية للهند أكثر تنوعًا.

 

على مر السنين ، أقامت الهند علاقات قوية مع العديد من البلدان مثل العراق وإسرائيل وجنوب إفريقيا وفنزويلا والمكسيك وغيرها. تعتبر هذه العلاقات حاسمة لنمو الهند ومع وجودها الدولي المتزايد كل عام ، من المؤكد أن الهند ستصبح عملاقًا من حيث التجارة في السنوات القادمة إذا كانت السياسات الحكومية فعالة.

 

الآراء المعبر عنها في هذا المقال هي آراء المؤلف وحده وليست WorldRef.


 

استكشف خدمات WorldRef لتتعلم كيف نجعل توسعك العالمي أسهل واقتصاديًا!

تصدير - استيراد مساعدة | الخدمات اللوجستية الدولية | التعجيل والمراقبة | حضور الأعمال الدولية | أبحاث السوق الدولية | تطوير الاعمال العالميه | زيارات السوق الدولية | تسجيل البائعين الدوليين | المعرض التجاري الدولي

International Trade Profile of India 2021

GlobalisationIndiaTradeWorld Economy

Sharing is caring

July 2nd, 2021

India is one of the world’s largest economies. With a population of 1.39 billion, India stands as the second-largest country in terms of population only after China. The growth prospects of this country are huge.

 

By Aks Kuldeep Singh


India's International Trade Profile

View expanded version: Download Here

 

According to the World Bank, India’s GDP is expected to grow at 8.3% in 2021, which makes it one of the fastest-growing economies in the world. India being a growing economy attracts foreign investment and is a lucrative destination for foreign investors and startups.

 

In 2020, India ranked 63rd out of 190 countries in the World Bank’s Ease of Doing Business Index. It ascended 17 notches from its previous rank in 2019. And with that, India’s startup ecosystem is also growing tremendously.

 

Today, the Indian startup ecosystem is home to approximately 38,815 active startups which is inclusive of both funded and bootstrapped startups. As the launch of new startups pushes the culture of entrepreneurship forward, one cannot ignore the investors either. India is also home to over 5,694 active investors.

 

India’s recent success can be largely attributed to its prominence in international trade. India is a country that is heavily reliant on international trade. Since 2015, India has made new trading partners as well as improved relations with existing ones tremendously.

 

In 2018, India’s share in global merchandise exports was 1.7%. In services, it enjoyed a share of 3.5%.

 

India’s Trade Relationship With Top Trading Partners

India imports and exports a multitude of products and services and it’s an important trading partner for many countries.

 

In terms of the total volume of trade, its top trading partners are the United States, China, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Germany. Together these countries account for about 42% of Indian exports as well as 41% of Indian imports.

India's Trade Balance With Top 10 Trading Partners
.

 

Major Destinations of Indian Exports
.

 

India’s largest destination for its exports is the United States it accounting for over 16% of Indian exports. The top commodities are Diamonds and packaged medicaments. Other commodities include refined petroleum, jewelry, and cars.

 

Share of United States' in India's Top Exported Commodities
.

 

UAE stands as the 2nd largest destination for Indian exports accounting for over 9% of Indian exports. The main commodities of export to UAE are refined petroleum and items of jewelry.

 

Other major destinations for Indian exports are China ( 4.8%), Hong Kong (4.2%), and Singapore (3.2%).

 

Major Sources of Indian Imports
.

 

In terms of commodities imported, China stands as India’s biggest source of imports averaging approximately $66 billion from 2015- 2021 with a share of over 15% in Indian imports during the same time frame.

 

The main commodities of import were integrated circuits, telephones, and computers. It is interesting to note that despite China being India’s largest source of imports by far, it does not have any significant share in the top commodities imported by India. Which means that it exports a little of everything to India.

 

The United States stands as the 2nd largest source of Indian imports with it averaging imports of approximately $28 billion from 2015- 2021 from the United States. Its share in Indian imports is well over 6%. The main commodities of import are crude petroleum and articles of gold.

 

Other major partners of India in terms of imports are UAE (5.7%), Saudi Arabia (5.1%), and Switzerland (4%).

 

Major Commodities of Indian Export

India averaged exports of around $290 billion per year from 2015- 2021. The major commodities of Indian export were refined petroleum (11.9%), Diamonds (7.5%), packaged medicaments
( 4.5%), jewellery (3.9%) and cars ( 2.1%).

 

Together these commodities made up approximately 30% of Indian exports. This shows that India exports a variety of products. Indian services are also very highly regarded in the service sector.

 

Top Indian Exports
.

 

Apart from packaged medicaments, all the other commodities showed a significant slump in terms of both volume and value of trade from 2019- 2020.

 

This can be largely attributed to the slump in economic growth due to the pandemic and the shutdown of economic activity that followed. Despite this, the health industry got a major boost and the exports of packaged medicaments improved from $14.6 billion in 2019- 2020 to $15.8 billion in 2020- 2021 (Apr- Feb).

 

But, during the same period, total exports fell significantly from $313 billion in 2019- 2020 to $256 billion in 2020- 2021. This was a historic slump in exports.

 

India has very little oil reserves of its own but still, refined petroleum stood as the largest commodity in terms of share in total exports. It is largely due to the quality of the Indian refineries. India has world-class refineries that refine the imported oil from countries such as Iraq and Saudi Arabia and export it to the entire world.

 

Major Commodities of Indian Import

India averaged imports of around $427 billion from 2015- 2021. India’s share of imports has always exceeded its share of exports. Every year India suffers a huge deficit because of this.

 

The major commodities imported by India were crude petroleum (19.2%), gold (7%), diamonds (5%), coal Briquettes (4.3%), and petroleum gas (3.4%).

 

Top Indian Imports
.

 

Together these commodities accounted for approximately 39% of Indian imports.

 

Crude petroleum stands as the largest commodity in terms of share in Indian imports. It is largely attributed to India’s lack of oil reserves of its own and its heavy dependency on oil. India is one of the largest car markets. With a very little percentage of the cars being electric, India is heavily reliant on oil.

 

Saudi Arabia used to be India’s largest exporter of oil back in 2015 and 2016 but Iraq has taken its place as India’s number one supplier of crude petroleum. Iraq has held onto this position since 2017 with it accounting for approximately 19.6% of Indian imports of crude oil.

 

UAE, Nigeria and Iran are also very important suppliers of crude oil to India.

 

All the commodities registered a massive slump in terms of both volume and value of trade in 2020. Total imports went down by well over $100 billion from $475 billion in 2019- 2020 to just $345 billion in 2020- 2021 (Apr- Feb).

 

The pandemic stunted India’s growth very badly but the country has already started showing signs of revival.

 

The remarkable progress made, and a long way to go.

Countries like Switzerland, Venezuela, Nigeria, and Korea are very important trading partners of India. Gold is India’s second-largest commodity in terms of share in total imports and Switzerland is its largest supplier to India with a share of over 50% in its total imports of gold from 2015- 2021. Who would’ve thought?

 

When most people talk about India’s trade they immediately go to countries like China and the United States. And although they are very important trading partners for India, India’s trade portfolio is much more diverse.

 

Throughout the years India has made strong ties with many countries such as Iraq, Israel, South Africa, Venezuela, and Mexico among others. These relationships are crucial for India’s growth and with its international presence increasing every year, India is sure to become a giant in terms of trade in the upcoming years if government policies are effective.

 

The views expressed in this article are those of the author alone and not the WorldRef.


 

Explore WorldRef services to learn how we are making your global expansion easier and economical!

Export- Import Assistance | International Logistics | Expediting & Monitoring | International Business Presence | International Market Research | International Business Development | International Market Visits | International Vendor Registration | International Trade Exhibition